Archy Marshall (King Krule) Announces New Album, Short Film, and Book

  • Posted 29 months Ago

London musician King Krule has been relatively quiet since the release of his 2013 album 6 Feet Beneath the Moon, slipping away from the music scene briefly to create an art exhibition with his brother. Now, he's combined his passion for both music and art and has announced that he will be releasing a 12-track album accompanied by a book of poetry and a short film directed by Will Robson-Scott. The album, entitled A New Place 2 Drown, will be released under Krule's real name - Archy Marshall - on 10 December, 2015. Tracklist below!

1. Any God of Yours
2. Swell
3. Arise Dear Brother
4. Ammi Ammi
5. Buffed Sky
6. Sex With Nobody
7. Eye’s Drift
8. The Sea Liner MK1
9. Empty Vessels
10. New Builds
11. Dull Boys
12. Thames Water