Here's the Amazing Full Cast List for the New Series Of Twin Peaks

  • Posted 26 months Ago

The full cast list for the revived new series of David Lynch's Twin Peaks has been revealed. It features a pretty huge list of 217 actors, with a few fairly surprising inclusions.

Returning cast members from the original two series include Kyle MacLachlan (FBI Agent Dale Cooper), Sherilyn Fenn (Audrey Horne), David Patrick Kelly (Jerry Horne), Richard Beymer (Ben Horne), Miguel Ferrer (FBI Agent Albert Rosenfield), Sheryl Lee (Laura Palmer) and others.

The real big news comes on the list of Twin Peaks newbies though, with a fair few musicians included - Sky Ferreira, Trent Reznor, Ruth Radelet (Chromatics), Sharon Van Etten and Eddie Vedder - and they are joined by some big name actors like Laura Dern, Naomi Watts, Michael Cera, Tim Roth and Jim Belushi.

The new series is expected to be released by Showtime sometime in 2017. Take a look at the full cast list below!