Kendrick Lamar Shares Artwork & Tracklist for New Album "DAMN"

  • Posted 12 months Ago

DAMMMMNNNNNN. Kendrick Lamar has just shared the album artwork, full tracklist and title of his new album. It’s called DAMN and it’s coming this Friday, 14 April.

The tracklist features the previously released single "Humble" as well as collaborations with Rihanna on "Loyalty" and surprisingly U2 on "XXX". Take a look at it below on the back cover of the album and get ready for plenty of new Kendrick this Friday!

Take a look at the incredible music video for “Humble” here.