Listen to Two New Tracks from Kanye West

  • Posted 10 months Ago

Two previously unreleased tracks from Kanye West have emerged online. The first is called "Euro" and features A$AP Rocky, and the second is reportedly called "Hold Tight" featuring Young Thug and Migos.

It’s unclear how the tracks ended up online, but both of them are annoyingly interrupted with a "Music Mafia" overdub which appears numerous times throughout both tracks.

As it’s a leak, we imagine they won’t be around for too long, but you can hear them both right now below!