HUH. Playlist ft. Yellow Days, The Japanese House, Tyler, The Creator & More

Our favourite new music.

  • · Posted 8 months Ago
  •  BY Joe Reeve

What a week for new music! There was so much to choose from and also quite a few truly sensational tracks to enjoy. We’ve picked out our favourites and added them all to our HUH. Playlist over on Spotify.

This week there are thirteen in total, including the brilliant new tracks from The National, Yellow Days, Curtis Harding, The Japanese House, Mr Jukes, and Wiki.

We’ve also got music from Jakob Ogawa, Samantha Urbani, Toro y Moi, Moses Sumney and St. Vincent, and although we were tempted to put more in, we’ve added just the one track from Washed Out’s great new album Mister Mellow.

There was just enough room to fit the brand new single from Tyler, the Creator featuring Frank Ocean in there too.

Take a look at the full tracklist below and be sure to subscribe to the playlist if you haven’t already done so.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Subscribe to the HUH. Playlist on Spotify.

Tracks Added This Week:
Yellow Days - That Easy
Curtis Harding - On And On
Mr Jukes - Leap Of Faith ft. De La Soul & Horace Andy
Washed Out - Floating By
Tyler, The Creator - 911 / Mr. Lonely
Jakob Ogawa - Up and Away
Wiki - Pretty Bull
Samantha Urbani - Go Deeper
The National - Guilty Party
Toro y Moi - You and I
Moses Sumney - Doomed
The Japanese House - Count to Nine
St. Vincent - New York

Photo: The Japanese House

Check out last week's playlist additions here.

Want more news like this? Receive our daily newsletter: