DOOM to release 15 new tracks on "The Missing Notebook Rhymes" with Adult Swim

Hear the first track “Negus” with Sean Price now.

  • · Posted 4 months Ago
  •  BY Joe Reeve

DOOM is collaborating with Adult Swim for a new weekly singles series titled The Missing Notebook Rhymes. The project, taking place over the next 15 weeks, will see DOOM share new music from his own upcoming albums as well as tracks he is featured on - and as the press release states, one will be from the ever elusive Jay Electronica.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

The first track from the project is out now. It’s DOOM featuring on Sean Price’s "Negus" from his forthcoming posthumous album Imperious Rex. Take a listen to it below.

Keep an eye on Adult Swim’s site for more new DOOM music coming weekly.

Want more news like this? Receive our daily newsletter:
Tags: doom, adult swim,
Follow HUH. on Instagram