New Balance Numeric releases "Tricolor" skate film

  • Posted 9 months Ago

New Balance Numeric has just shared a great new 20-minute film called Tricolor featuring main parts from PJ Ladd, Franky Villani, Flo Mirtain and Brandon Westgate.

Directed and edited by Russell Houghten and James Messina, the film also has a pretty incredible soundtrack with Eyedress’ "Separation Anxiety" and JJ Doom’s "Rhymin Slang" featuring amongst a sublime selection of tracks.

Along with the main parts mentioned above, the film includes Arto Saari, Axel Cruysberghs, Jordan Taylor, Jake Hayes, Tyler Surrey, Tom Knox, Jack Curtin, Antoine Asselin, Marquise Henry, Tom Karangelov, Marius Syvanen, Jordan Trahan, Anthony Schultz, Levi Brown, JP Souza, Pedro Biagio, Alexis Sablone, Mark Baines, and Karl Salah.

Watch and enjoy it above!