HUH. Playlist ft. Iglooghost, Björk, Julia Jacklin & More

Our favourite new music.

  • · Posted 4 months Ago
  •  BY Joe Reeve

No playlist last week, sorry about that, everybody at HUH. HQ was on holiday. All that means though is we’ve got an extra special edition of the HUH. Playlist this week with a huge 16 new tracks added.

We kick off with brand new tracks from Yellow Days and Rex Orange County, and then get rolling with some big name releases that have dropped over the past couple of weeks: King Krule, BadBadNotGood, Björk, and Four Tet.

We’ve also got new ones from Iglooghost (who is the chap in the picture above), Young Lean, NAO, Jet Age of Tomorrow, Maggie Rogers, Moses Sumney, RYD, Julia Jacklin, and Ariel Pink.

Last but not least is the debut track from Saul Adamczewski (Fat White Family) and Ben Romans-Hopcraft's (Childhood) new project Insecure Men.

Take a listen via Spotify below and be sure to subscribe to the playlist if you haven’t already done so. Enjoy!

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Subscribe to the HUH. Playlist on Spotify.

Tracks Added This Week:
Yellow Days - I Believe in Love
Rex Orange County - Edition
King Krule - Dum Surfer
BadBadNotGood - Confessions Pt. III ft. Colin Stetson
Björk - the gate
Four Tet - Scientists
Iglooghost - Sōlar Blade
Yung Lean - Hunting My Own Skin
NAO - Nostalgia
Jet Age of Tomorrow - Summer Is Ending
Maggie Rogers - Split Stones
Moses Sumney - Don't Bother Calling
RYD - Work It Out
Julia Jacklin - Cold Caller
Ariel Pink - Do Yourself a Favor
Insecure Men - Subaru Nights

Photo: Iglooghost

Check out last week's playlist additions here.

Want more news like this? Receive our daily newsletter:
Shop the HUH. Store Winter Sale