Yeah Yeah Yeahs announce "Fever To Tell" reissue and share new track "Shake It"

Yeah Yeah Yeahs, who have been on hiatus since 2014, have announced details of a reissue of their 2003 debut album Fever To Tell. The record is being released with a number of previously unheard demos and rarities, with new track "Shake It" streaming now.

The release is going to be backed by a tour, with lyrics from Fever To Tell Tracks appearing at a few US venues who are teasing the announcement. Take a look over on Twitter!

The reissue of Fever To Tell is Yeah Yeah Yeahs first release since 2013 LP Mosquito. Check out the tracklist for it and listen to "Shake It" below.

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Fever To Tell
1. Rich
2. Date with the Night
3. Man
4. Tick
5. Black Tongue
6. Pin
7. Cold Light
8. No No No
9. Maps
10. Y Control
11. Modern Romance
12.Poor Song

Bonus Disc:
1. Date with the Night (Four Track Demo)
2. Black Tongue (Four Track Demo)
3. Pin (Four Track Demo)
4. Maps (Early Four Track Demo)
5. Poor Song (Four Track Demo)
6. Tick (Four Track Demo)
7. Shot Down (Four Track Demo)
8. Ooh Ooh Ooh (Four Track Demo)
9. Maps (Four Track Demo)
10. Shake It
11. Machine
12. Modern Things
13. Graveyard
14. Shot Down
15. Yeah! New York
16. Boogers
17. Countdown