HUH. Playlist ft. Charlotte Day Wilson, Sorry, Fabiana Palladino & More

  • Posted 4 months Ago

The big new music news this week came from the "Paul Institute", with Jai Paul releasing his first piece of new music since "Jasmine" in 2012. He co-wrote and produced the new single from Fabiana Palladino which starts off our HUH. Playlist this week, and it's followed by another new "Paul Institute" release from Ruthven, who teamed up with A. K. Paul for "Evil".

There’s plenty more after those two tracks too, with other big name releases coming from the likes of Tame Impala, Björk, and Charlotte Gainsbourg. They are joined by new music from the wonderful Nabihah Iqbal, Charlotte Day Wilson, Oscar Jerome, Sorry, and finally Chrystal.

Take a listen to them all via Spotify below and be sure to subscribe to the playlist if you haven’t already done so. Enjoy!

Subscribe to the HUH. Playlist on Spotify.

Tracks Added This Week:
Fabiana Palladino - Mystery
Ruthven - Evil
Tame Impala - List Of People (To Try And Forget About)
Nabihah Iqbal - Eternal Passion
Björk - Blissing Me
Charlotte Day Wilson - Doubt
Oscar Jerome - Subdued
Sorry - Wished
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Sylvia Says
Chrystal - New Shoes

Photo: Charlotte Day Wilson

Check out last week's playlist additions here.