N.E.R.D reveal new album release date and artwork

Following the Rihanna-featuring single "Lemon" they shared earlier this month, N.E.R.D have revealed the release date of their new album No_One Ever Really Dies along with the artwork.

The album is coming out on 15 December, it’s the groups first record since 2010’s Nothing and is set to feature the likes of André 3000, Rihanna, Gucci Mane, M.I.A., Future, Ed Sheeran, Wale, and Kendrick Lamar, twice!

Pharrell has also shared what looks like the album artwork on social media. It features a model with her teeth partially covered in tin foil sticking out her tongue that has the album title on it.

Check out the album tracklist below and keep an eye out for new N.E.R.D music which’ll no doubt be dropping soon to promote the record.

N.E.R.D - No_One Ever Really Dies
1. Everybody Hurts
2. Lemon ft. Rihanna
3. Voíla ft. Wale and Gucci Mane
4. 1000 ft. Future
5. Don't Don't Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft. M.I.A. and Kendrick Lamar
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7s ft. Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life Of Tigers