Final "Black Mirror" Season 4 trailer reveals release date

Soundtracked by Louis Armstrong's “What A Wonderful World”.

  • · Posted 2 months Ago
  •  BY Joe Reeve

A final full trailer for Black Mirror season 4 has arrived, combining clips from the previously released episode trailers for an ominous collection of footage that is ironically soundtracked by Louis Armstrong's "What A Wonderful World".

At the end of the trailer, a release date for the series is finally revealed. All six episodes of Black Mirror season 4 will be coming to Netflix on 29 December.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Taker a look at it above!

If you missed them, you can watch the individual episode trailers here, here and here.

Want more news like this? Receive our daily newsletter: