Music Video Monday

  • Posted 4 months Ago

Our first music video selection of the year is a real good one. We’ve got six new videos for you to take a look at in total, and they include a couple from December which we missed, as well as four brand new ones released over the past week.

Take a look below for great new videos from Insecure Men, Superorganism, Shirt, Sonny Smith ft. Angel Olsen, Common Holly, and The Babe Rainbow. Enjoy!

If you missed it, check out our picks for the Best Music Videos Of 2017 here.

Insecure Men - "Teenage Toy"
Directed by Jak Payne

Superorganism - "Everybody Wants To Be Famous"
Directed by Robert Strange

Shirt - "Flight Home"
Directed by Dave Svedosh

Sonny Smith - "Burnin' Up" ft. Angel Olsen
Directed by Ryan Daniel Browne

Common Holly - "Nothing"
Directed by Nathan Schmidt

The Babe Rainbow - "Monky Disco"
Directed by S.L.Kristofski & Babe Rainbow

Watch more music videos here.