Listen: Frankie Cosmos - Jesse

From the new album Vessel.

  • · Posted 5 days Ago
  •  BY Joe Reeve

New York band Frankie Cosmos have just announced details of their new album titled Vessel. It’s their debut on new label home Sub Pop, and comes with the lead single "Jesse" which you can stream below.

The track sees bandleader Greta Kline singing about feeling out of place and trying to be more physically in touch with herself. It’s a real nice introduction to the album, and we can’t wait to hear more from it - and there’s plenty to hear, with it being a huge 18-tracks long.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Check out the album artwork and tracklist below. Vessel is out 30 March via Sub Pop. Head here to pre-order.

Frankie Cosmos - Vessel
1. Caramelize
2. Apathy
3. As Often as I Can
4. This Stuff
5. Jesse
6. Duet
7. Accommodate
8. I'm Fried
9. Hereby
10. Ballad of R & J
11. Ur Up
12. Being Alive
13. Bus Bus Train Train
14. My Phone
15. Cafeteria
16. The End
17. Same Thing
18. Vessel

Want more news like this? Receive our daily newsletter:
Tags: frankie cosmos, ,
Shop the HUH. Store Winter Sale