Beyoncé and JAY Z release new album “Everything Is Love” – Listen Here

Beyoncé and JAY Z “Everything Is Love” album cover

Beyoncé and JAY Z has surprised everyone tonight, releasing a collaborative album called “Everything Is Love” exclusively through TIDAL.

The album features nine tracks in total and has been speculated about since March, when the couple announced joint tour.

“We were using our art almost like a therapy session,” said JAY Z speaking to The New York Times last November. “And we started making music together.”

The power couple are currently on the ORT II stadium tour together, which runs all the way through to October 2018.

Stream the album here.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


An online lifestyle magazine covering style, music, film, travel, food, and tech.