Listen to The Internet’s new track “Come Over”

In follow up to the release of “Roll (Burbank Funk)”, The Internet have now shared another new track from their upcoming album Hive Mind. Named “Come Over, the song debuted as Zane Lowe’s World Record on Beats 1 on Apple Music and is now available to stream via YouTube.

Hive Mind is due to be released on 20 July. You can check out the full track listing below.

The Internet Hive Mind Tracklist:

1. Come Together
2. Roll (Burbank Funk)
3. Come Over
4. La Di Da
5. Stay the Night
6. Bravo
7. Mood
8. Next Time / Humble Pie
9. It Gets Better (With Time)
10. Look What U Started
11. Wanna Be
12. Beat Goes On
13. Hold On

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


An online lifestyle magazine covering style, music, film, travel, food, and tech.