Tyler the Creator unveils new track “Lights On” feat. Santigold and Ryan Beatty

Not long after the release of two songs created for The Grinch soundtrack – “I Am The Grinch” and “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” – it’s been revealed that Tyler, the Creator will be releasing a six-track EP to coincide with the film’s release.

Entitled Music Inspired by Illumination & Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch, it includes collaborations with Santigold, Ryan Beatty, and Jerry Paper and a new song called “Lights On”, which you can already listen to above. You can also see the full track listing for the EP below.

Music Inspired by Illumination & Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch:

01 Whoville
02 Lights On [ft. Ryan Beatty and Santigold]
03 Hot Chocolate [ft. Jerry Paper]
04 Big Bag
05 When Gloves Come Off [ft. Ryan Beatty]
06 Cindy Lou’s Wish

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


An online lifestyle magazine covering style, music, film, travel, food, and tech.